Cubbington CofE Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
		0.4.40000	0.4.4	
Claire Antrobus	Warwickshire	21 Apr 2023	21 Apr 2023	20 Apr 2027
Naomi Nicholson	Warwickshire	01 Sep 2016	01 Sep 2024	31 Aug 2028
Nick Wylie	Warwickshire	25 Feb 2015	25 Feb 2023	24 Feb 2027
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Ann Hall	Diocese of Coventry	24 Sep 2024		
Foundation governors				
Chris Lester	DBE	05 Oct 2023	05 Oct 2023	04 Oct 2027
Mike Young	DBE	27 Mar 2017	26 Mar 2021	26 Mar 2025
Headteachers				
Juliet Jones				
Local Authority Governors				
Gurpreet Gill	Warwickshire	04 May 2023	04 May 2023	03 May 2027
Parent governors				
Peter Algar	Warwickshire	04 Nov 2021	04 Nov 2021	03 Nov 2025
Amy Smith	Warwickshire	04 Nov 2021	04 Nov 2021	03 Nov 2025
Staff (Teaching) Governors				
Jane Edmonds			01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026